Muschamp Rd

Johnny Cash (born J.R. Cash, February 26, 1932 September 12, 2003) was a Grammy Award-winning American country singer and songwriter. Cash is widely considered to be one of the most influential American musicians of the 20th century. Although primarily remembered as a country music icon, his genre-spanning songs and sound embraced rock and roll, rockabilly, blues, folk, and gospel. This crossover appeal won Cash the rare honor of multiple induction in the Country Music, Rock and Roll, and Gospel Music Halls of Fame. Read more on

Track Listing:

  1. Field Of Diamonds
  2. The Mercy Seat
  3. I'm Leavin' Now

Rencently Tweeted:


I added a video to a @YouTube playlist Jake Bugg - Johnny Cash Cover - Session Acoustique OÜI FM

Cory Wilkins

"Sometimes I am 2 people. Johnny is the nice 1, Cash causes all the trouble. They fight." Johnny Cash #quote

The Real Fake George

Today I discovered you can apparently make the cutest slides out of a Johnny Cash and a bag of chips.

Lance Foor

Can we bring back MJ, Jimi, Johnny Cash, and Pac for one more concert so I can see them live??

Grant Davies

RT @UberFacts: Johnny Cash's family refused to allow the song "Ring of Fire" to be used in a commercial for hemorrhoid relief.
Words and Images © Andrew "Muskie" McKay.
Last Updated: